Member Institutions


Abilene Christian University Brown Library John B. Weaver Dean of Library Services and Educational Technology (325) 674-2344 john.weaver@acu.edu


Ashland University Ashland University Library Ed Krakora Library Director (419) 289-5401 ekrakora@ashland.edu


Bellarmine University W. L. Lyons Brown Library John Stemmer, Ph.D Director of the Library (502) 272-8140 jstemmer@bellarmine.edu


Bradley University Cullom-Davis Library Barbara A. Galik Executive Director (309) 677-2830 barbara@fsmail.bradley.edu


Butler University Irwin Library Julie Miller Dean of Libraries (317) 940-9714 jlmille5@butler.edu


Canisius College Andrew L. Bouwhuis Library Kristine Kasbohm Director of Library 716-888-8410 kasbohmk@canisius.edu


Chapman University Leatherby Libraries Charlene Baldwin Dean Leatherby Libraries (714) 532-7747 baldwin@chapman.edu


Creighton University Reinert-Alumni Library Jim Bothmer University Librarian (402) 280-2217 JimBothmer@creighton.edu


Drake University Cowles Library Rod Henshaw Dean (515) 271-4776 rod.henshaw@drake.edu


Elon University Belk Library Joan Ruelle Dean and University Librarian (336) 278-6572 jruelle@elon.edu


Fairfield University DiMenna-Nyselius Library Brent Mai University Librarian & Director of Library Services (203) 254-4000 x2182 bmai@fairfield.edu


Gonzaga University Foley Center Library Eileen Bell-Garrison Dean of Library Services (509) 323-6535 bellgarrison@gonzaga.edu


Harding University Brackett Library Jean Waldrop, MS Library Director (501) 279-4235 jwaldrop@harding.edu


Ithaca College Ithaca College Library Lisabeth Chabot College Librarian (607) 274-3182 lchabot@ithaca.edu


John Carroll University Grasselli Library Michelle Millet Director (216) 397-3053 mmillet@jcu.edu


Loyola University Maryland / Notre Dame of Maryland University Loyola·Notre Dame Library Barbara G. Preece Director (410) 617-6811 bpreece@loyola.edu


Loyola Marymount University William H. Hannon Library Kristine Brancolini Dean of the Library (310) 338-4593 brancoli@lmu.edu


Loyola University New Orleans J. Edgar & Louise S. Monroe Library Michael P. Olsen, PhD Dean of Libraries and Professor (504) 864-7109 olson@loyno.edu


Marist College James A. Cannavino Library Becky Albitz Library Director (845) 575-3000 x3196 rebecca.albitz@marist.edu


Mercer University Jack Tarver Library Elizabeth D. Hammond Dean of University Libraries (478) 301-2960 hammond_bd@mercer.edu


Providence College Phillips Memorial Library Dr. Russell Bailey Library Director (401) 865-1188 drbailey@providence.edu


Quinnipiac University Arnold Bernhard Library Robert Joven Library Director 203-582-3468 robert.joven@quinnipiac.edu


Roger Williams University Roger Williams University Library Betsy Peck Learned Dean of University Library Services (401) 254-3063 elearned@rwu.edu


Sacred Heart University Ryan-Matura Library Gavin Ferriby University Librarian (203) 396-8283 ferribyp@sacredheart.edu


Saint Joseph’s University Francis A. Drexel Library Anne Krakow Library Director (610) 660-1905 akrakow@sju.edu


Saint Mary’s College California Saint Mary’s College of California Library Pat Kreitz Dean of Academic Resources (925) 631-4525 pat2@stmarys-ca.edu


Samford University Samford University Library Kimmetha Herndon Dean University Library (205) 726-2198 kherndon@samford.edu


Stetson University duPont-Ball Library Susan M. Ryan Dean of the Library & Learning Technologies (386) 822-7181 sryan@stetson.edu


University of Evansville University of Evansville Libraries William Louden University Librarian (812) 488-2376 bl9@evansville.edu


University of Portland Wilson W. Clark Memorial Library Drew Harrington Dean of the Library (503) 943-7310 harringd@up.edu


University of Scranton Weinberg Memorial Library Charles Kratz Dean of the Library (570) 941-4008 charles.kratz@scranton.edu


Valparaiso University Christopher Center for Library & Information Resources Brad Eden Dean of Library Services (219) 464-5364 Brad.Eden@valpo.edu

Just another WordPress site